Our Curriculum

Teachers at our school base their planning and assessment on the South Australian Curriculum Standards and Accountability Framework (SACSA) with the following areas of study.

Curriculum Standards

Standards are checkpoints that teachers use when assessing student progress and reporting to parents. Each standard represents two years of learning progress.

By the end of...We aim for students to have achieved...
Year 2Standard 1
Year 4Standard 2
Year 6Standard 3
Year 8Standard 4
Year 10Standard 5